when the music meets the magic – an overview of a great camp experience

Before I fall asleep in the second lot of jet lag I’ve experienced in the past week, I wanted to post this slide show of my last few days ‘at camp’.  More details will emerge of the amazing poets, artists and musicians with whom I had the great privilege of sharing the experience. There is so much magic to absorb and I’m grateful for the creative juices that are firing away inside of me right now.

Thank you to the amazing Cary Cooper for foreshadowing ‘exactly how I hoped it would be’ on Day One.

Leave a Reply

